DateTimeCost 

First Aid(Pediatric First Aid CPR AED)

Saturday, April 29, 20179:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, August 26, 20179:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, October 28, 20179:00 AM - 4:00 PM$75.00LearnMore Register

Healthcare Provider CPR

Saturday, April 22, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, May 11, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, June 24, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, July 22, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, August 3, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, September 9, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, October 12, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Saturday, November 25, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register
Thursday, December 7, 20179:00 AM - 3:00 PM$55.00LearnMore Register

Heartsaver CPR/AED

Monday, May 15, 20176:00 PM - 10:00 PM$50.00LearnMore Register
Monday, August 21, 20176:00 PM - 10:00 PM$50.00LearnMore Register
Monday, November 13, 20176:00 PM - 10:00 PM$50.00LearnMore Register